So, im planning to eat nachos while watching the pacquiao and mosley fight.. But i dont know how to do the cheese dip itself (just the cheeses) i dont want anything on it but the cheese dip only.. Please tell me wht the recipe is and how to cook it.. Thank you guys!! :DDDD <3
No comments:
Post a Comment